ZenYarnGarden.com

Serenity

In PhotoAL on March 21, 2007 at 10:42 am

For the month of March’s “Snap a Dozen Days” Photo-AL I have chosen to take a photo of my cactus plants in my ensuite bathroom. Why you ask? Because, for me, this is a place of serenity and a place to relax while enjoying a nice long bath in our jacuzzi tub. The month of March has meant a return to serenity and to peacefulness as my DH and I settle into our new home and our new city. I forgot what peaceful was like in the big city of Toronto with all the rushing around and commuting. We really are lucky to be able to choose to live in another city and to have another lifestyle. And for that, I am truly thankful.

Happy March and happy first day of Spring everyone!

  1. oh a jacuzzi, lucky you

Leave a Reply

