ZenYarnGarden.com

A Wee Shop Update Today

In Dyeing on April 30, 2007 at 9:20 pm

A bit of merino/tencel sock yarn, laceweight yarns and some rovings! I think I’ll do more rovings in the future too…it sure gives me a hankering to want to learn to spin…soon, very soon…my Dad promises to bring my spinning wheel to me possibly this summer.

Of all the rovings, the one pictured below is my favourite.

If you’d like to see all the colourways, go ahead and click on the photo and thanks for visiting!

http://zenyarngarden.com/zencart/
http://knitnpurlzen.etsy.com

  1. I totally missed the potpourri colorway and it’s my favorite – sniff, sniff!

  2. Must. Not. Click. Ahhh!!!

  3. loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove all of them seriously!
    dont I always say that lol

  4. Wow this is totally amazing. I checked out your Etsy shop but sadly this color was gone… I love the blue one too though maybe I will have to snatch it up!

Leave a Reply

