ZenYarnGarden.com

Oh My!

In Dyeing, Socks on May 8, 2007 at 3:43 pm

Why is it that everytime I see my yarn knit up it just floors me? It’s like is that really my yarn? LOL

Want to see some of the Blue Ice knit up in the merino/bamboo/nylon yarns I sent Yarn4socks.com? Click here.

Most, if not all the yarn I sent them will knit up this way because they are all two-toned colourways.

Thanks for looking and I think I’ll go do a little happy dance! šŸ™‚

  1. Hi I love this sock what pattern is it ??? also love the color ..

  2. Thank you! You’ll have to ask the girls at Yarn4socks what pattern it is…not sure what they used! šŸ™‚

  3. Hi,
    lovin the socks.

    I commented to tell you that you are not alone. I am constantly floored by what people do with my fibers/ yarns. I think we dye with something in mind, whether we realize it or not and when the next artist/ knitter exceeds our expectations – it is amazing. And in my case, they exceed my expectations regularly!! Life is good.
    Happy Knitting and Dyeing.
    Holly

Leave a Reply

