ZenYarnGarden.com

On the Needles…

In Dyeing, Socks on May 8, 2007 at 8:09 am

A pair of baby socks! What to do with leftover sock yarn? Sure, make a pair of baby socks if you have an upcoming baby shower. It worked out great for me…I had at least 1.3 oz leftover from my Seduction Socks so I decided to do a pair of lacey baby socks.

Clicky photo to see them bigger. The colour sure looks like my blog header doesn’t it? Ahhhhhhhh, I did call the colourway Blue Lagoon too…LOL

Now I’m off to skein some yarn for more IN-SYNC sock yarns for Sweet Sheep! Have a great Tuesday everyone!

  1. Perfect idea for left over sock yarn! Pretty socks too and great spring/summer colorway! I love merino and tencel!

  2. so cute in that lacy pattern

Leave a Reply

