ZenYarnGarden.com

Hot Stuff

In Miscellaneous on July 9, 2007 at 1:55 pm

Ya, you’d think I’d not go into the hot and stuffy garage that feels like an oven in these temperatures to dye yarn but nope, nothing will stop me….LOL If you don’t hear from me for awhile, it’s okay, I just melted on the garage floor – I should be back to normal come winter when it freezes. And it’s not the temperature per se, it’s the “feels like” that’s a killer in these parts of Canada. Darn humidity!

Hope you’re staying cool if you’re in this heat too wherever that may be!

  1. All we have had in England is rain, I don’t like the heat.

  2. Ya, lots of it too from what I hear – some yarn I ordered got held up by floods. Hopefully it’s not that bad wherever you are Cheryl.

Leave a Reply

