ZenYarnGarden.com

Shop Update & Bouquets

In Dyeing, YarnGiftBouquets.com on July 10, 2007 at 1:59 pm

I just finished a wee shop update – included in this update are bold & sassy in-sync sock yarns in fingering weight 100% superwash merino, 100% superwash BFL sock yarns and 100% cashmere yarn. The cashmere is a lovely one this time – it’s a fine fingering weight that I handpainted in soft and harmonious colours for light summer knitting.

To see the entire update, click the collage photo above which will take you to my Flickr album. All yarns are for sale in my Etsy store – click here.

I also managed to wrap up a couple of yarn gift bouquets in 100% superwash BFL sock yarn. If you’d like to see these, please click the bouquet photo which will take you to the store.

I’m really touched by the feedback I’ve received from everyone on this venture and I’m really glad you like it – if you have any questions or suggestions to help improve the store, please don’t hesitate to email – I love hearing from everyone!

Have a great day today!

  1. Going to show my hubby those bouquets, much better than flowers!

Leave a Reply

