ZenYarnGarden.com

HARMONY Semi-Solid Sock Yarn Club

In Dyeing, Sock Yarn Club on August 14, 2007 at 7:53 pm

Hello everyone – I’m really pleased to launch a new semi-solid colourway sock yarn club today. Spots are limited so I invite you to join as soon as you can – deadline is September 3, 2007 and the first shipment will be on September 15, 2007. This club will run for 3 months with 3 shipments and to keep costs down, no bling will be in the packages at all – just pretty yarn! And the club button? Done by my graphics designer for my labels – isn’t it lovely? She is simply amazing!

Hope everyone’s doing well – me, I am just busy and loving it so much – who would’ve thought dyeing yarn could be so rewarding? Not only for the yarn and the colours but all the wonderful customers and suppliers I’ve met along the way – you guys are awesome and without you, I wouldn’t be able to do this so thank you to each and every person I’ve crossed paths with in the year or so I’ve been dyeing yarn.

Leave a Reply

