ZenYarnGarden.com

I Rock? That’s Cute!

In Miscellaneous on August 19, 2007 at 10:46 pm

Thanks Lindsay for the award….that’s too cute! And now to award it to girl bloggers of my own so here goes:

1. Pink Knitting Adventures – because Tiffany was one of my very first customers and just got engaged – go congratulate her!

2. Knitnana – because Sallee can “rock” handmade bags like I’ve never seen them “rocked” before!

3. The Adventures of Woolgirl & Abby – because Jen supports a lot of handdyers and in this handpainting business, support always “rocks”!

4. Pick Up Sticks & Knit – because Connie is about to open a brick & mortar shop in Canada!

5. Yarn Harlot – because everyone knows her, she’s Canadian and she’s forging a path for all knitters! (she probably won’t see this but that’s okay, I had to mention her)

EDIT:  I’m adding one more girl blogger:

6.  Nicomara – because Eca makes me think as a handdyer and that totally “rocks” the creativity!

  1. oooh how awesome! congrats!

  2. Eca…I *totally* forgot about you because you’re a new blog to me but you rock too so I’m nominating you as well.

  3. awww i love you! you’re the best!

  4. […] you all August 21, 2007 at 10:50 am | In knitting – general | actually thank you roxanne for the […]

Leave a Reply

