ZenYarnGarden.com

Going to Norway!

In Dyeing on August 25, 2007 at 5:27 pm

No, not me…my yarns! LOL How fun is that? I wish I could personally deliver them…that’d be awesome. I love sending yarns internationally and the store they’re going into has some great yarns already too – I spotted some Rowan and Fleece Artist while browsing! I can’t really read the website as I don’t know the language but those names I recognize…LOL Click the photo to see the whole album – lots of laceweight and a few sock yarns in merino/nylon and cashmere.

Oh, and there’s still some space left in the HARMONY Semi-Solid Sock Yarn Club too if you care to join! I’m extending the deadline to join to September 13th so people get a chance to get in if they like. I have the yarn already and I have room. Click the club button to be taken to the blog to see what’s going on so far!

Have a nice weekend everyone!

  1. Those colors should perk up those Nordic winters. They are beautiful.

  2. Thanks! Nothing like colour to brighten up a white snowy day!

  3. omg… your stuff is so gorgeous! i’m in such awe!

  4. That’s awesome!!!

  5. I have just knit socks in this yarn. I love it.

Leave a Reply

