ZenYarnGarden.com

Moving Right Along…

In Socks on September 12, 2007 at 11:54 am

…on the Waving Lace Socks. I am well on my way down the foot and to change things a little, I only did 2.5 repeats of the pattern for the leg instead of 3.5. It just seemed easier this way and I prefer shorter socks anyways. The yarn is working up nicely – this is my new merino/nylon blend that’s just been released and you can find some of this base yarn in the batch I just sent SonnyandShear.com – probably in about a week’s time!

Click the photo to see bigger and have a great Wednesday!

  1. The colors are gorgeous & it goes so well with the pattern.

Leave a Reply

