ZenYarnGarden.com

Reims Stockings Pattern & Kits

In Dyeing, Reims Stockings on November 7, 2007 at 9:35 am

Isn’t that just the coolest sock ever?  I’m really excited to release this into my store to purchase as a pattern or with a semi-solid colourway yarn as a kit.  Not only did Alyson (our friendly neighbourhood designer) way exceed any expectations I had but she took a vision she had and put it into a sock and onto paper which is just so astonishingly creative!  Thank you Alyson for doing such a fantabulous job!  

I really hope everyone likes the pattern and I can’t wait to see a few of these socks running around in blogland.  If you’re in Ravelry, you can also queue up the pattern here.

For more details on the pattern and the kit, please visit either of my stores:
http://knitnpurlzen.etsy.com
http://zenyarngarden.com/zencart/

You can click the photo to be taken to a slideshow of more sock photos and yarn photos of the semi-solid colours available now.

Thank you and happy knitting everyone!

  1. Yay, I hope people love it! (Is it completely ridiculous that I was *thisclose* to buying the mango kit? I was all “Oooh, pretty colour, needs it!”)

  2. Alyson…you’re so cute!! Thanks for the giggle… 🙂 But you can buy your own pattern if you want to…LMAO!

Leave a Reply

