ZenYarnGarden.com

Knit Night in Australia!

In Dyeing on November 11, 2007 at 1:17 pm

If you look really closely at this picture, that’s my yarns on the table!!  I am honoured to have my yarns surrounded by knitters and knitters in Australia even…how cool is that?  I love this picture and if you click on it, you will see another view.  Thanks so much Helen for sending these to me…truly inspiring to see everyone knitting around my yarns.  I can so relate to the concentration I see on some faces too.  I love it!  🙂

  1. Looks interesting! Whereabouts in Australia was it?
    We are based in Sydney and our Mum knits too!

  2. Thanks for posting photos of our Perth City Nits group on your blog Roxanne. I am so proud of these girls and they always amaze me with their beautiful creations every fortnight.

  3. oooh how fun is that! doesn’t it make you want to go to australia to do a guest appearance???

  4. Eca…that’s an idea and good one to get me to Australia! 🙂

Leave a Reply

