ZenYarnGarden.com

Are you that fast?

In YouTube on January 14, 2008 at 11:20 am

  1. holy buzzards batman!

    i think i got arthritis watching that.

  2. LOL! She kicks some serious butt that’s for sure!! 🙂

  3. Holy $$%#$#! If the other people weren’t going at a “normal” speed, I would’ve sworn they sped the tape up.

  4. That is amazing!! They are pretty much all fast but that one….holy cow!! I think there was some steroid use involved. 🙂

  5. What amazed me too is that she looks up from her knitting a few times and doesn’t even skip a beat! Holy cow!

  6. Oh my gosh! That is insane! I didn’t even realize that one woman was knitting at first. I wish I could knit like that.

  7. Wow, if I ever needed a reason to learn to knit continental, that kind of speed would be it! Holy cow.

  8. HOLY CARP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

