ZenYarnGarden.com

Store Re-Design & 10% Off Sale

In Dyeing on June 9, 2008 at 11:10 pm

I’m really excited to finally re-open my online store with a lovely new design and format!  I was working feverishly behind the scenes to stock the store with new products which I invite you to click on over to see!  Also with the store re-opening, we have launched a brand new COLOUR BURST Yarn Club that’s sure to be a lot of fun!  I decided to make this one a little different in that it will offer slightly different yarn weights other than fingering and will be about bright and vivid colourways.  Come on over and take a look if you’re interested! 

From now until June 15, we are also having a 10% off sale in celebration of our re-opening.

Thanks everyone for your past support and continued support!  It’s very much appreciated.

  1. I love the new design but I am waiting for you to have more than fingering weight in your store! *sighs* I love dk +

Leave a Reply

