ZenYarnGarden.com

Archive for January 7th, 2006|Daily archive page

January Specials

In Yarn Specials on January 7, 2006 at 2:16 pm

SUPERWASH PROMO – I have quite a few skeins of handdyed superwash sock yarn coming and am pleased to now offer “BUY 2” where you’ll save by buying 2 skeins instead of 1. My “BUY 2” promo is offered as an intro to the superwash colourways and will be offered on my first skeins. After that, who knows?? Maybe a frequent buyer program or a group discount! I’m always dreaming up ways to help everyone save on my yarns!

UPDATE – yarns will be posted in the next day or 2 (January 22/23) – they are drying now – some new colours too – the superwash takes the colours wonderfully!

Click on the shop icon to get to my Etsy shop or feel free to visit my “Yarn Colourways Sold” page to see the other colours I’ve offered so far.