ZenYarnGarden.com

Archive for January 31st, 2006|Daily archive page

Butterscotch, Purple Haze & A New Job!

In Dyeing on January 31, 2006 at 6:01 pm

Hello everyone…I’m pleased to offer a couple of worsted weight handpainted yarns in my shop in the following colourways:

Butterscotch – a creamy buttery yellow with earthy brown and pink tones – very pretty!

Purple Haze – an infusion of purples with burgundies and reds – also very pretty!

In other news, my job search is over…finally!! I start on Monday so get the yarns while they’re hot because who knows how much time I will have once I get working…however, I do promise to post yarns as regularly as I can despite my day job and I do hope to get some more sock yarns into the shop before the end of this weekend! 🙂

As always, click on the pictures to see the yarn bigger!